This makes me happy

I’ve had this advent kit for years, but couldn’t decide who to make it for. This year I decided to do it up for me. I took all those “special” stickers, beads, flowers, etc that I’d been holding onto because I liked them too much to give them away, and put them on the box fronts. I used paper from a pad I love instead of the rather dull ones it came with. And now I’m beginning to fill it with little treats for my Honey (who contributed a couple of box fronts too!) and me.  I smile every time I pass by it. 🙂

img_20161115_1825299

Leave a Reply

